Jane Hansen – Chair

Inaugural Chair of MTC Foundation; Deputy Chancellor and Member of the University of Melbourne Council, Deputy Chair of Believe Campaign and Member of Humanities Foundation Board of University of Melbourne; Board Member of the Lord Mayors Charitable Foundation; Chair and CEO of the Hansen Little Foundation; previously on the Boards of the MCG Trust, the State Sport Centres Trust, the Federal body of Athletics Australia and the Foundation of the State Library of Victoria. MTC Foundation Chair since August 2015.

Paul Bonicci

Founder and Director of Create & Communicate 2C; formerly Director – Marketing and Creative at Myer Stores Pty Ltd, Country Road International Pty Ltd and Capt’n Snooze Management Pty Ltd; board member of Melbourne Grammar School Arts Committee; board member of the National Gallery of Victoria Foundation. MTC Foundation Board Member since July 2018.

Terry Bracks AM

Founding Chair of Western Chances; Patron of Heide Gallery and the Williamstown Literary Festival; formerly a board member of Breast Cancer Network Australia, the National Film and Sound Archive, the Australian Children’s Television Foundation; and a past Trustee of the Victorian Arts Centre Trust. MTC Foundation Board member since March 2015.

Liz Chappell

MTC Finance Director; MTC Foundation Board member since March 2015.

Janette Kendall

Non-executive director of Costa Group, Nine Entertainment and Wellcom Worldwide; previously on the boards of the Melbourne International Festival of the Arts, AURL Foodworks, Clemenger BBDO; former Senior Vice President at Galaxy Entertainment Group, China. MTC Foundation Board member since March 2015.

Virginia Lovett

MTC Executive Director; MTC Foundation Board member since March 2015.

Louise Myer

Founder and owner, Whare Kea Lodge, New Zealand; 2013 Relais & Chateaux Woman of the Year; trained at Hotel de Varenne, Paris; prominent Melbourne Philanthropist and generous supporters of the Arts. MTC Board since January 2016.

Leigh O’Neill

Executive General Manager, Business Direct and Small Business in Business and Private Banking NAB; Chair of Chunky Move; formerly General Manager for NAB Private Wealth in Victoria and Board member for the Griffin Theatre Company Board and the Ilhan Food Allergy Foundation. MTC Foundation Board member since March 2015.

Hilary Scott

Corporate Counsel, Kin Group Pty Ltd (formerly including Pact Group Holdings). Previously; Legal Counsel, Pact Group Holdings; Legal Counsel, Symbion formerly Mayne Group Limited; Lawyer, Deacons (now Norton Rose Fulbright). MTC Foundation Board member since January 2016.

Tracey Sisson

Consult Legal; formerly Director of Law Institute Victoria; formerly TeeRoy Pty Ltd TA Yardmill In-house Counsel, Molino Cahill Lawyers Senior Associate, Baker & McKenzie General Associate; Member, Law Institute of Victoria and Fitzroy Legal Service; Former Director, Law Institute of Victoria; Former Fellow, Taxation Institute of Australia; Former Registered Tax Agent. MTC Foundation Board Member since July 2018.

Richard Tegoni

Chief Operating Officer and Company Secretary of Melbourne University Publishing Ltd.; Executive Chairman at SECOS Group Limited (a/k/a, Cardia Bioplastics Limited); former Senior Executive of Optus Communications.  MTC Board Member since January 2016.