MTC hosts post-show ANZ Forum Nights for most productions, giving people the chance to hear first-hand from members of the cast and creative team of each show.

ANZ Forum Nights usually occur directly after the first two Monday night performances for most productions and are available to ticket holders attending these performances. Please note that there is only one ANZ Forum Night scheduled for Fun Home

ANZ Major Partner BLUE RGB V

Season 2019 - upcoming ANZ Forum Nights

Black is the New White
Monday 7 October
Monday 14 October

Photograph 51
Monday 11 November
Monday 18 November

Kiss of the Spider Woman
Monday 25 November 
Monday 2 December

Season 2020 - upcoming ANZ Forum Nights

Home, I'm Darling
Monday 27 January
Monday 3 February

Torch the Place
Monday 17 February
Monday 24 February

Emerald City
Monday 16 March
Monday 23 March

Berlin
Monday 4 May
Monday 11 May

Sexual Misconduct of the Middle Classes
Monday 25 May
Monday 1 June

The Heartbreak Choir
Monday 22 June
Monday 29 June

Fun Home
Monday 20 July

True West
Monday 10 August
Monday 17 August

As You Like It
Monday 21 September
Monday 28 Sepember

Girls & Boys
Monday 9 November
Monday 16 November

Sunshine Super Girl
Monday 30 November
Monday 7 December