In 2020, The MTC Education production SLAP. BANG. KISS. by Dan Giovannoni will tour to regional and outer-metro Victoria, and Tasmania.

Contact your local arts centre below for more information or to book:

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren
Tue 26 May 10.30am, Wed 27 May 12.30pm & 7pm
03 9709 9700 | bunjilplace@casey.vic.gov.au

Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Fri 29 May 11.30am
03 5434 6100 | gotix@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Mildura Arts Centre
Tue 2 June 1pm
03 5018 8330 | arts_centre@mildura.vic.gov.au
 
The Drum, Dandenong
Fri 5 June 1.30pm & 7.30pm
03 8571 1666 | paula.philip@cgd.vic.gov.au

West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul
Wed 10 June 1pm & 7.30pm
03 5624 2456 | kellie.phillips@wgac.com.au

Potato Shed, Drysdale
Fri 12 June 1pm & 7pm
03 5251 1998 | potatoshed@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
Sat 13 June 8pm
03 9870 2888 | karralyka@maroondah.vic.gov.au

Launceston College
Tue 16 June 1.30pm & Wed 17 June 10am
03 6332 7751 | elizabeth.bennett@education.tas.gov.au

Horsham Town Hall
Fri 19 June 8pm
03 5382 9555 | boxoffice@hrcc.vic.gov.au

 

Genre: Contemporary Australian drama
Key themes: Hope, community, activism, belonging
Recommended for: Ages 14+
Contains: Coarse language and mature themes.
A great excursion for: Drama, Theatre Studies, English and Humanities
Talks: Free Pre-show Talks and Post-show Q&As available.

 

The SLAP. BANG. KISS. tour is made possible by the Crown Resorts Foundation and the Packer Family Foundation.

Crown.pngPacker Family Foundation

 

Regional Workshops

Free or low-cost regional workshops are available to schools booking the show at venues on tour. Contact education@mtc.com.au to request a workshop at your school.

Scripts

Scripts will be available to purchase in 2020. To order your copy, email us here

Education Packs

Free Education Packs will be available to download here