Video | 2017 Indigenous Scholarship Program

The 2017 Indigenous Scholarship participants reflect on their time at MTC, which culminated in their performance Dark Light.

2017 Indigenous Scholarship participants Ian Layland, Josh Marshall, Jacinta Keefe, Shaniqua Lee, Amelia O’Leary and Brodi Purtill talk about the impact of this intensive workshop program and their cultural pride in performing for an audience.

Teaching Artists Sermsah Bin Saad and Lenka Vanderboom
Music Cold by Jorge Mendez

Learn more about MTC’s Indigenous Scholarship Program

Back To Interact Next Article: Feature | The music in maths

blog comments powered by Disqus