MTC0027_EW.jpg

Audi Forum Nights

Due to popular demand, MTC in conjunction with Audi Australia host two post-show Audi Forum Nights for most productions, giving people the chance to hear first-hand from members of the cast and creative team of each show.

Audi Australia’s partnership with Melbourne Theatre Company launched in 2012. Since then, Audi have played an important role in supporting innovation and unique audience experiences.

Audi Forum Nights occur directly after the first two Monday night performances for most productions and are available to ticket holders attending these performances.

2017 Dates

The Father
Monday 13 November
Monday 20 November

Vivid White
Monday 27 November
Monday 4 December

2017 Audi Forum Nights

Hay Fever
Catch up on discussions from Monday 2 October here.

Di and Viv and Rose
Catch up on discussions from Monday 21 August here.

Noises Off
Catch up on discussions from Monday 17 July here.

Macbeth
Catch up on discussions from Monday 12 June here.

Three Little Words
Catch up on discussions from Monday 1 May here.

Minnie & Liraz
Catch up on discussions from Monday 19 May here.

Faith Healer
Catch up on discussions from Monday 13 March here or listen to the podcast here.

John
Catch up on discussions from Monday 20 February here.

Born Yesterday
Catch up on discussions from Monday 23 January here.

2018 Dates

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Tuesday 16 January
Tuesday 30 January

The Children
Monday 12 February
Monday 19 February

Abigail’s Party
Monday 26 March
Monday 2 April

Wild
Monday 14 May
Monday 21 May

The House of Bernarda Alba
Monday 4 June
Monday 11 June

Gloria
Monday 25 June
Monday 2 July

An Ideal Husband
Monday 23 July

A Doll’s House, Part 2
Monday 20 August
Monday 27 August

The Architect
Monday 8 October
Monday 15 October

Astroman
Monday 5 November
Monday 12 November

Twelfth Night
Monday 19 November
Monday 26 November